Kwesta – DaKAR II Album

Kwesta DaKAR II Album.mp3 free download

Kwesta - DaKAR II AlbumBelow is the tracklist for the “DaKAR II” album:

Disc 1

1. “The Fire”
2. “Ggg”
3. “Tjovitjo”
4. “Nomayini”
5. “K1 God”
6. “Kokotela” (featuring Yanga and Kid X)
7. “Act Like” (featuring Tellaman)
8. “Let a Nigga Hit”
9. “Tshek”
10. “Preacher” (featuring Nota)
11. “Karma” (featuring Nota)

Disc 2

1. “Lights”
2. “Mayibabo” (featuring DJ Maphorisa, DJ Bucks and OkMalumKoolKat)
3. “Day One” (featuring AKA and Tweezy)
4. “Afro Trap” (featuring Busiswa)
5. “Ngud'” (featuring Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Mind Fcuk” (featuring Bucie)
7. “Shooting Star” (featuring Ameen)
8. “Ngiyaz’fela Ngawe” (featuring Thabsie)
9. “Lala Khai”
10. “One Day” (featuring Psyfo)
11. “Mmino” (featuring T.L.T.)

Songslover do not save any mp3 download link to our server. The file Kwesta DaKAR II Album is from an external source and we are not responsible for their activities. You can always contact us to remove the URL if it infringes your copyright.

Kwesta DaKAR II Album